Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Monika Baumann
0473/77.56.31
mbjbaumann@yahoo.com
2018 Antwerpen
Boomgaardstraat 146
Lieve Stevens
0487/461.620
Lieve@HikkeTein.be
2930 Brasschaat
De Romboutweg 14
Anne Daneels
03/253.15.05 - 0476/88.62.15
daneelsanne@gmail.com
2070 Zwijndrecht
Kapellenkouter 72
Els De Beul
0477/46.04.12
els.de.beul@hotmail.com
2840 Reet
Clemenshoek 85
Bie De Clercq
0485/47.25.05
bie.declercq@telenet.be
2640 Mortsel
Bloemenlei 16
Tamara De Coster
0478/95.18.89
tamaradecoster@gmail.com
9190 Stekene
Drieschouwen 78
Annemieke De Prins
0478/78.67.74
annemieke.de.prins@skynet.be
2290 Vorselaar
Dijkbaan 35
Martine Knops
0499/31.04.14
martine.knops@telenet.be
2801 Heffen
Brouwerijstraat 32
Katrien Eeckhaoudt
03/775.66.00 - 0478/29.45.18
katrieneeckhaoudt@gmail.com
9120 Melsele
Jozef Balstraat 1
Ann Goossens
03/457.50.55 - 0499/42.21.04
ann.goossens60@gmail.com
2650 Edegem
Kontichstraat 64
Tine Himpe
03/440.22.52 - 0496/06.02.97
himpe.tine@skynet.be
2650 Edegem
Molenveldlaan 40
Tineke Geeraerts
0493/054 781
tinegeeraerts@hotmail.com
2400 Mol
Brandstraat 120
Ria Nagels
03/322.56.11 - 0479/27.18.93
2100 Deurne
J. Verbovenlei 71
Elke Notebaert
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3190 Boortmeerbeek
mechelsebaan, 12
Els Pauwels
0479/64.57.36
elspauwels@telenet.be
2530 Boechout
Schransstraat 38
Natalie Peeters
0491/88 67 52
info@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2580 Beerzel
Esdoornstraat 5
Goedele Sel
03/454.46.58 - 0485/480.603
herman.goedele@telenet.be
2540 Hove
Jozef Matheessensstraat 27
Else Schoenmaekers
03/484.51.94 - 0472/32.05.19
else.schoenmaekers@skynet.be
2242 Pulderbos
Salvatorstraat 3
Tinne Leemans
0473/72.70.27
tinne.leemans@hotmail.com
2310 Rijkevorsel
Vuurdoorn 8
Lief Van Den Bossche
014/22.36.20 - 0474/45.22.36
hansvanbylen@pandora.be
2250 Olen
Gerheiden 1
Tom Van den Broeck
0473/33.13.33
tom@lamadrugada.be
2000 Antwerpen
Goedehoopstraat 6 bus 41
Els Van den Bruel
015/22.19.02 - 0494/33.77.99
elsvandenbruel@skynet.be
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Goorlei 36
Marleen Van Geel
03/605.93.82 - 0476/65.22.98
marleenvangeel@mac.com
2180 Ekeren
Marie Theresialei 48
Inge Van Goubergen
0485/20.36.75
vangoubergeninge@gmail.com
2250 Olen
Geelseweg 135
Katleen Van Loenhout
03/677.13.91
0474/23.81.08
katleenvanloenhout@gmail.com
2910 Essen
Oude Baan 227
Ann Van Looveren
03/488.44.91 - 0486/10.41.42
annvanlooveren@telenet.be
2560 Kessel
Beukenlaan 41
Carina Van Machelen
0499/488.963
carinavanmachelen@hotmail.com
2660 Hoboken
Leopoldlei 93
Annemie Verbist
03/651.24.48 - 0474/44.96.70
verbistannemie@gmail.com
2930 Brasschaat
Valeriaan 24
Els Vereecken
03/667.38.10 - 0486/94.37.23
els.vereecken2@telenet.be
2910 Essen
Nieuwe Heikant 13
Mireille Wagelmans
0474/49 14 63
vroedvrouw.net@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Battelsesteenweg 336
Han Van Dyck
0495/696 417
hanvandyck@gmail.com
2100 Deurne
Van Deynsestraat 102
Ann Somers
03/480.76.00 - 0476/28.51.33
info@ena-life.be
2500 Lier
St. Annastraat 89
Andrea Nuñez De Fleurquin
0486/18.16.66
andrea@lamadrugada.be
2109 Deurne
Ravelsbergstraat 43
Christel Vermeylen
013/325 888
info@groepspraktijkbonbini.be
2430 Laakdal
West-Molenveld 7
Lieve Huybrechts
0477/74.08.53
info@geboorte-infocentrum.be
2440 Geel
Diestseweg 120
Ann Jamers
0476/70.69.69
ann@groepspraktijkbonbini.be
2430 Laakdal
West-Molenveld 7
Jo Deben
011/43.40.08 - 0477/183.934
haptojo@yahoo.com
3580 Beringen
Koolmijnlaan 186
Katrien Nuttin
0496/213 718
katriennuttin@telenet.be
2440 Geel
Diestseweg 120
Jo Michielsen
03/322.03.39 of 0485/86.86.21
jo_michielsen@hotmail.com
2150 Borsbeek
August Van Putlei 139
Catherine Regniers
03/828.96.10
0494/161 624
catherineregniers@yahoo.com
2990 Wuustwezel
Everdijkruis 43
Kitty Van Den Bogaert
015/41.00.14 - 0495/52.71.92
kittyvandenbogaert@skynet.be
2820 Rijmenam
Dijleweg 98
Elke De Keulenaer
0498/08.94.30
elke.de.keulenaer@gmail.com
2900 Schoten
Kalstraat 41
Dominique Franquet
0497/288 930
dominique.franquet@telenet.be
2800 Mechelen
Polderstraat 15
Marie-Anne Slagmolen
0494/30.18.35
anneslagmolen@hotmail.com
2860 St. Katelijne Waver
Zorgvliet 19a
Eve Suetens
0497/24.66.74
eve.suetens@telenet.be
2600 Berchem
Bikschotelaan 23
Hildegarde Op De Beeck
015/51.56.41 - 0477/34.43.91
hildegarde.opdebeeck@skynet.be
2820 Bonheiden
De Selliers de Moranvillelaan 13
Els Woestenborghs
0496/62.27.37
paul.en.els.vandenbergh@gmail.com
2350 Vosselaar
Biekensstraat 4
Rebecca Van Muylder
0485/54.24.61
rvanmuylder@hotmail.com
2170 Merksem
Els Truyen
0485/94.03.68
info@geboortehuisdezon.be
2240 Viersel
Herentalsebaan 128
Alexandra Denys
0496/51.17.67
info@bollebuik.be
3370 Boutersem-Neervelp
Katspoelstraat 15
Linda Van Beek
06-12704364
info@mama-2b.nl
2387 Baarle-Hertog
Kastelein 16
Hanan Ben Abdeslam
0472/46 00 75
hanan.benab@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
hanswijkstraat 17
Martine Marckx
0478/56.69.30
Marckx.Martine@hotmail.com
2850 Boom
Accacialaan 21
Isabelle Brosens
0478/57.85.71
ibrosens@skynet.be
2960 Sint-Job-in't Goor (Brecht)
Pijlstraat 16
Karen Vliegen
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2460 Lichtaart
Hof ter heidedreef 4
Elke Verschueren
0499/34 86 70
elke.verschueren.vrvr@gmail.com
2950 Kapellen
Berkenlaan 34
Louiza El Amraoui
0478/479 668
louiza.info@telenet.be
2650 Edegem
Fort-V straat 5
Martine Ooms
0472/46.67.53
martine.delevenscirkel@gmail.com
2270 Herenthout
Koestraat 81
Birgitta Le Clef
0479/866.782
birgitta.leclef@hotmail.com
2000 Antwerpen
Zwijgerstraat 17
Hanne Vander Meer
0498/10.81.46
info@hannevandermeer.be
3980 Tessenderlo
Begijnenwinning 71 A
Leentje Van Dijck
0499/22.61.30
leentjevandijck@hotmail.com
2550 Kontich
Mechelsesteenweg 147
Caroline Vanmechelen
0498/498.732
caroline.vanmechelen@telenet.be
2600 Berchem
Pretoriastraat 2
Katrien Brijs
014/82.02.68 - 0496/256.008
katrienbrijs2@hotmail.com
2382 Poppel
Steenweg Baarle 33
Simonne Lauwers
0494/80.03.86
simonnelauwers1@gmail.com
2840 Rumst
Kerkstraat 90
Leen Diels
0491/522.414
leenvroedvrouw@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Kleine Nieuwedijkstraat 25
Veerle Fransen
0497/21.74.18
veerle_fransen@hotmail.com
2222 Itegem (Heist-op-den-Berg)
Pannenhuisstraat 5
Ils Smolders
0479/68.51.76
ils.smolders@gmail.com
2250 Olen
Larumseweg 25
Veerle Devolder
0473/39.99.44
veerle@geboortewijzer.com
2870 Puurs
Begijnhofstraat 34
Sarah De Bruyn
014/56 32 13
2180 Ekeren
Frans Standaertlei 5 b 001
Bie Eilers-Christiaensen
03/309.10.28
0474 26 55 10
mama.bie29@gmail.com
2390 Westmalle
Schapenstraat 55
Berlinda Lenaerts
0473/234.750
dirk.linda.smits@telenet.be
2242 Pulderbos
Hazepad 14
Nele Van Hauteghem
03 283 72 72
nele@deronding.be
9120 Beveren
Lt. Van Eepoelstraat 159
Kristine Van Coppenolle
0494/71 00 14
kristine.vc@gmail.com
2930 Brasschaat
De Vis 43
Hilde Lemmens
016/537.293 0479/615.246
hlemmens@hotmail.be
3120 Tremelo
Nieuwstraat 3
An De Beir
0497/051.144
an.debeir@telenet.be
2861 Onze Lieve Vrouw Waver
Boshuislei 2
Inge Spildooren
0486/769 174
inge.spildooren@telenet.be
1880 Kapelle-Op-Den-Bos
Kuiermanstraat 4
Michou Morak
0470/223.665
michou.morak@live.nl
2060 Antwerpen
Osystraat 8 bus 4
Kristien Van Den Eynde
03/455.70.46 - 0474/909.710
kristien_vde@yahoo.com
2530 Boechout
Mussenhoevelaan 77
Julie Jerumanis
0490/657 540
julie.jerumanis@svhg.be
2800 Mechelen
Battelsesteenweg 272
Helena Orlent
0494/796 047
helena_orlent@hotmail.com
2070 Zwijndrecht
Melselestraat 36
Leen Bosch
0486/128 089
leen.bosch@telenet.be
2470 Retie
Meierend 66
Anneleen De Kaey
03 283 72 72
anneleen@deronding.be
9120 Melsele
Perziklaan 31
Jessica Broers
0473/470 892
jessica.broers@telenet.be
2900 Schoten
Olmenlei 15
Tinne Alen
0470/306 883
tinne.alen@telenet.be
2440 Geel
Lemersveld 16
Christine Lagerwerf
0496/371 192
chrislagerwerf@gmail.com
2100 Deurne
Herentalsebaan 181
Els Joris
0496/32.02.97
els.joris@hotmail.com
2570 Duffel
Winkelstraat 34
Justine Helsen
0499/08.35.93
justine.helsen@gmail.com
2430 Eindhout
Oude Veerlebaan 1
Eva Hensbergen
0496/647 067
03/775 78 88
eva.hensbergen@moederhuys.be
2920 Kalmthout
Putsesteenweg 157
Hannah van Slooten
0474/75.80.45
Hannah@HikkeTein.be
2018 Antwerpen
Haantjeslei 199 b 4
Katia Wilboorts
0474/92.22.05
Katia@HikkeTein.be
2180 Ekeren
Jozef Ickxstraat 69
Natacha Van De Craen
0477/723 674
tacha_vdc@msn.com
2900 Schoten
Sanne Van den Broeck
0491/88 67 52
info@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2221 Pijpelheide
Begijnendijkse Voetweg 7
Tine Crikemans
0499/31 18 53
tine@fleurentine.be
2140 Borgerhout
Goedendagstraat 47
Fleur Schenk
0499/709 928
fleur@fleurentine.be
2600 Berchem
De Lescluzestraat 4
Griet Vercammen
0498/591 820
vercammen.griet@skynet.be
Turnhout 2300
Oude Vaartstraat 54
Sophie D'haemer
0495/579 075
sophie.dhaemer@telenet.be
2920 Kalmthout
Nieuwstraat 17
Sarah Kleuters
014/24 24 14
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2100 Deurne
Sint-Fredegandusstraat 9
Nathalie Benabid
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2170 Merksem
Van Praetlei 135
Ann Koninckx
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2920 Kalmthout
Kapellensteenweg 77
Jiska Meijerink
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2850 Boom
Tuyaertsstraat 71
Marleen Kenis
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
Mortsel 2640
Liersesteenweg 178 B
Thalia Storms
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2560 Kessel
Mastenhof 22
Leen Van Elsen
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2260 Westerlo
Sint -Lambertusstraat 33 c
Sara Luyckx
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2440 Geel
J.B. Stessensstraat 1 A
Els Weckers
0488/24.08.57
info@dehuisvroedvrouw.be
2960 Sint-Job-in-'t-Goor
Campinaweg 15
Kathleen Praet
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2480 Dessel
David weytsstraat 47
Elisabeth Van Den Heuvel
0471/100 819
elisabeth-vdh@hotmail.com
2900 Schoten
Fazantendreef 11
Vanessa De Muyer
0495/251 812
nessiedm@hotmail.com
2100 Deurne
Herentalsebaan 118
Lies Cas
0486/26 61 25
03/321 26 41
vroedvrouwlies@gmail.com
2018 Antwerpen
Dolfijnstraat 38
Souad Maimouni
0471/771 582
Souad.norhan@gmail.com
2140 Borgerhout
Marinisstraat 10
Jessica Heestermans
0489/85.29.51
jessica.heestermans@skynet.be
2910 Essen
Leemstraat 114
Dana Martens
0473/290 255
danamartens90@hotmail.com
2370 Arendonk
Broekstraat 15
Hille Beels
0474/568 774
hillebeels@gmail.com
2940 Stabroek
Torenseweg 10
Mieke Stiers
0497/76 79 86
info@miekestiers.be
2500 Lier
Hertog Janstraat 50
Liesbeth Van Nuffel
0498/136 556
Liesbethvroedvrouw@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Neerweg 29
Merel Lenaerts
0499/776 812
merel.lenaerts@svhg.be
2840 Reet
Tulpenlaan 24
Gisèle Dedecker
0471/91 28 07
gisele.dedecker@freestyle.be
2870 Breendonk
Moorstraat 12
Tine Bolckmans
0474/29 36 73
tinebolckmans@hotmail.be
9120 Beveren
Middenheide 63
Liesje Verschueren
0485/57 15 55
liesje.verschueren@telenet.be
2800 Mechelen
Muizenhoekstraat 65
Michelle Gilis
0498/85.62.42
michelle.gilis92@gmail.com
2370 Arendonk
Roobeek 86
Annelies Leysen
0491/88 67 52
Info@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2580 Beerzel
Koesteert 16
Sigrid De Beckker
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2650 Edegem
Volhardingsstraat 61
Ann Joosen
0476656016
ann-joosen@skynet.be
2547 Lint
Moederhoefstraat 192
Aviva Meijer
0485/37.77.83
aviva.meijer@gmail.com
2018 Antwerpen
Belgiëlei 65
Ann Vervloet
0474/690 015
vervloetann@gmail.com
2440 Geel
Diestseweg 120
Valerie Bosmans
0491/88 67 52
valerie@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2580 Putte
Kapelstraat 52
Leila Chatbri
0497/26 20 30
leila.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
2627 Schelle
Begoniastraat 3
Lisiane Pirard
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2820 Bonheiden
Roggemansstraat 11
Cindy Lenders
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2300 Turnhout
De Merodelei 185
Charlotte van Eynde
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2430 Eindhout-Laakdal
Holleweg 3
Yoika Olieslagers
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
2870 Ruisbroek
Donkstraat 102
Karoline Laeremans
0498/304 137
Karoline.Laeremans@telenet.be
2260 Westerlo
Sint Barbarastraat 6
Michèle Van den Bergh
0468/148 701
michele_vandenbergh@hotmail.com
9150 Bazel
Parklaan 102
Evelien Swinnen
0479/25 92 06
Evelien.swinnen@gmail.com
3945 Kwaadmechelen (Ham)
Broekstraat 4a
Marieke Lutin
03/303.44.11
marieke@noordbaby.be
2018 Antwerpen
Paleisstraat 24
Stephanie De Maeyer
03/303.44.11
marieke@noordbaby.be
9120 Beveren
Stien Verelst
0484/67 29 70
vroedvrouwstien@gmail.com
2140 Borgerhout
Milisstraat 49
Annelies Molenberghs
014/24 24 14
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2275 Lille
Gierlebaan 21
Lenka Verresen
0498/502 607
lenka.verresen@telenet.be
2930 Brasschaat
Lage Kaart 510
Tine Francken
0472/630 990
tinefrancken@gmail.com
2340 Beerse
Vrijwilligersstraat 68
Hilde Teunissen
0497/20.86.84
hildeteunissen@hotmail.com
2970 Schilde
Vijverlaan 44
Stien Driesen
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
2800 Mechelen
Meysbrug 14
Jill Van Bogaert
0499 47 16 86
jillvanbogaert@hotmail.com
2980 Zoersel
Oostmallebaan 14 Bus 2
Lieselote Hoornaert
0487 28 00 20
lieselote.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
2660 Hoboken
Steynstraat 323
Krisje Meukens
0485/35 49 92
krisje@lamadrugada.be
2140 Borgerhout
Dokter van de Perrelei 30
Nathalie Christiaensen
0494/869384
nathalie.chr@hotmail.com
2320 Hoogstraten
Tinnenpotstraat 20a
Sophie Berckmans
0479/919 705
Sophie_berckmans@hotmail.com
2170 Merksem
Secretaris Meyerlei
Ellen Camerlinck
0487/883 338
ellen@dekoala.be
3150 Haacht
Breughelwijk 20
Karen Wezenbeek
0486/731 911
karenwezenbeek@hotmail.com
2950 Kapellen
Iependreef 21
Marijke Boeykens
0476/423 660
marijke.boeykens@hotmail.com
2890 Sint-Amands
Buisstraat 118b
Tine Ghys
0499/363 901
Tine.ghys@gmail.com
2460 Kasterlee
Bushagen 1
Rachel Maes
info@vroedvrouwrachel.be
2242 Pulderbos
Elzenstraat 48
Carolien De Bondt
0474 49 84 73
carolien.de.bondt@gmail.com
2580 Putte
Grensstraat 39
Anna Warmenbol
0490/567 131
annawarmenbol@gmail.com
2600 Berchem
Generaal Drubbelstraat 137
Violet Vervloet
0478/296 447
violetvervloet@yahoo.com
2200 Herentals
Berkenlaan 25
Inès Proost
0479/54.17.96
proost_ines@hotmail.com
2960 Sint-Job-In't-Goor
Kemphaanlaan 13
Bettina Eycken
Emile.keyzer@telenet.be
2900 Schoten
Louis Vervoortlaan 53
Kristel Vastenavondt
0486/272 390
lallioo11@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Albert Geudensstraat 10
Nathalie Van de Vel
0479/55.04.98
nathalie.van.de.vel@telenet.be
2520 Oelegem
Muizenheuvelstraat 16
Sanaa Khriouat
0470/80.67.62
Sanaa.vroedvrouw@outlook.be
2660 Hoboken
Krekelstraat 118
Ponde Yperman
0486/32.31.06
Pondeyperman@live.com
2180 Ekeren
Lise Engels
0499/19 26 35
lise@lamadrugada.be
2640 Mortsel
Zilverbeeklaan 54
Caroline Van Aerde
0496/33 74 74
vroedvrouw.caro@gmail.com
2650 Edegem
Theo Mertensplein 1
Elly Van Vlasselaer
0494/278 607
elly@dekoala.be
3128 Baal
Balenbergstraat 31
Liesje Schiffeleers
0476/748 727
liesje@vroedvrouwliesje.be
2580 Putte
Leuvensebaan 172
An Struyf
0485/20 16 35
an@lamadrugada.be
2950 Kapellen
Holleweg 20
Kristel Vereycken
0498/59 55 79
kristelvereycken@hotmail.com
2100 Deurne
Victor De Langhestraat 18
Nathalie Sutherland
0494/475 995
nathalie_sutherland@hotmail.com
2180 Ekeren
Andernachstraat 6
Corinne Huybrechts
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2990 Wuustwezel
Bredabaan 569
Femke Costima
014/242414
Vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2800 Mechelen
Antwerpsesteenweg 259
Ann Van Mele
0498/156 378
ann_vanmele@hotmail.com
9150 Bazel
dr D'Hooghelaan 23
Nathalie Baeyens
0476/81 67 87
baeyens.nathalie@telenet.be
2500 Lier
Paul Krugerstraat 11
Lien Lanckpaep
0497/73 91 66
lien.lanckpaep@outlook.com
2890 Sint-Amands
Keten 61a
Anne Bosschaert
0499/386 702
anne@dekoala.be
2800 Mechelen
Lakenmakersstraat 210
Chris Peeters
0494/358 049
chrispeeters.kraamzorg@gmail.com
2320 Hoogstraten
Rombout Keldermansstraat 13
Yentl Berghmans
0800/97 520
vroedvrouw@devoorzorg.be
2400 Mol
Lichtstoetstraat 2
Julie Ceurvelts
0800/97 520
vroedvrouw@devoorzorg.be
2020 Antwerpen
Sint-Bernardsesteenweg 200
Laura Moelans
0800/97 520
vroedvrouw@devoorzorg.be
2300 Turnhout
De Merodelei 19
Lore Frederickx
0497/308 633
lore.frederickx1991@hotmail.com
2490 Balen
Gerheide 57 Bus 1
Nikki Dubois
03/303.44.11
marieke@noordbaby.be
2950 Kapellen
Bianca Grignard
0497/61.18.86
info@vroed-vrouw.be
2180 Ekeren
Herautenlaan 33
Jenne Peeters
0496/73 60 49
jennekepeeters@hotmail.com
2920 Kalmthout
Roosendaalsebaan 42
Stefanie Pauwels
03/303.44.11
marieke@noordbaby.be
2000 Antwerpen
Yasmine Van Gasse
0474/287 859
yasmine.van.gasse@hotmail.be
2230 Herselt
wolfsdonkseweg 22b
Hilde Curinckx
+32 (0)498 13 82 31
014/30.43.52
hcurinckx@gmail.com
2491 Balen
Beukenbergsveld 11
Nele Vlaeminck
0479/812 004
nele.vlaeminck@telenet.be
2940 Hoevenen
Buxuslaan 48
Lien Reymer
0473.20.84.73
reymerlien@hotmail.be
2920 Kalmthout
Dennendreef 6
Ilse Plees
0485.98.84.86
i.plees@icloud.com
2275 Lille
Nachtegalenstraat 17
Jo Peeters
0498 14 09 88
jo.peeters@live.be
2460 Kasterlee
Lichtaartsebaan 13
Shary Bruynseraede
0494717404
vroedvrouw_shary@hotmail.com
2960 Brecht
Vissersdreef 4
Marleen Van Elsen
0498/062 308
vanelsenmarleen73@gmail.com
2900 Schoten
Kempensedreef 12
Nikki Keulemans
0493529390
nikki.keulemans@gmail.com
2900 Schoten
Laurentdreef 17
Melissa Gallé
0468 57 06 62
melissa.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
2540 Hove
Meylstraat 52
Violaine Dragonetti
0495/85.55.69
violainedragonetti@hotmail.com
2050 Antwerpen
Galgenweellaan 20
Ilona Carpentier
0499/15.59.00
Ilona_carpentier@hotmail.com
2040 Berendrecht
Binnenpad 31
Julie Van Mol
0472/891 273
Julie_van_mol@hotmail.com
2990 Wuustwezel
Kampweg 57
Natalie Emanuel
0468/563 447
vroedvrouwnatalie@gmail.com
2460 Tielen
Opstal 36
Marijke Proost
0475/648 225
marijke.proost@telenet.be
2180 Ekeren
Steenstraat 53
Frouwkje Denoo
014242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2018 Antwerpen
Boomgaardstraat 7
Katrien Lambrechts
014242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2920 Kalmthout
Kapellensteenweg 77
Kimberly Bruijnoncx
014242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2300 Turnhout
De Merodelei 185
Karien Brunel
014242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2070 Zwijndrecht
Regenbooglaan 14
Greet Neefs
0800/97 520
vroedvrouw@devoorzorg.be
2020 Antwerpen
Sint Bernaardsesteenweg 200
Mien Van Gestel
0479 28 68 63
mienvangestel@hotmail.com
2300 Turnhout
Loubna Lamkharrat
0489429896
loubna@vroedvrouwenhuis.be
Meerhout 2450
Zilderij 1
Evelien Hens
03/303.44.11
marieke@noordbaby.be
2550 Kontich
Tiny Van de Mosselaer
0498/30.73.97
vroedvrouwtiny@gmail.com
2160 Wommelgem
Ann Maes
0494/111 500
vroedvrouwann@gmail.com
2400 Mol
Bietenstraat 79
Kathy Dilny
0497 94 85 26
info@vroedvrouwkathy.be
2300 Turnhout
Steenweg op Oosthoven 201
Rivalda Janssen
0477 24 61 86
rivaldajanssen@hotmail.com
Retie
Eveline Van Looy
0476/73.20.16
Vroedvrouw.Eveline@gmail.com
2100 Deurne
Cruyslei 104
Eveline Van Looy
0476/73.20.16
Vroedvrouw.Eveline@gmail.com
2960 Brecht
Terheidelaan 13
Hanne Deleu
0471/25.36.67
hanne.deleu@hotmail.com
2531 Vremde
Broederlozestraat 118
Karoline Isager
03/303.44.11
marieke@noordbaby.be
2020 Antwerpen
Eline Vitta
03/303.44.11
marieke@noordbaby.be
2660 Hoboken
Lore Segers
0468187772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
2840 Terhagen
Beemdstraat 18
Tem Naeme
0477735636
tem.naeme@telenet.be
2170 Merksem