Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Magda Biasino
055/31.81.99 - 0494/33.53.39
magda.biasino@telenet.be
9700 Oudenaarde
Spoorweglaan 44
Ineke De Rudder
0486/52.92.08
ineke.derudder@pandora.be
9660 Opbrakel
Holenbroek 31
Christel Fasseur
055/20.99.01 - 0496/05.94.82
fasseurchristel@gmail.com
9600 Ronse
C. Meunierstraat 72
Hilde Vanommeslaeghe
0479/34.35.65
hilde_vanommeslaeghe@yahoo.com
9700 Oudenaarde
Dorre Wei 19
Marcia De Keyser
0479/46.26.45
marcia@babykriebels.be
9690 Kluisbergen
Zonnestraat 33
Dominique Van Neder
0477/45 78 91
dominiquevanneder@gmail.com
9600 Ronse
Broeke 192
Valérie Bernard
0468/223 087
valerie.bernard@hotmail.com
9600 Ronse
Léopold Sturbautstraat 4
Sylvie Van Wonterghem
0496/333 499
sylvie@lunaplena.be
9800 Vinkt
Heerdweg 36
Sinja De Vriese
0473/299 912
sinja.brecht@gmail.com
9620 Zottegem
Schilderken 19
Severine Adams
0468/196 141
severine.adams@live.be
8580 Avelgem
Tuinwijk 20
Nathalie Corne
0479/755 190
nathalie@wijzemoer.be
9630 Zwalm
Sylvain Van De Veldestraat 7
Lobke De Muyter
0498/564 901
de_muyter_lobke@hotmail.com
9700 Oudenaarde
Mgr Lambrechtstraat 68
Ellen Merckx
0486/99.26.39
info@vroedvrouwellen.be
7912 Saint-Sauveur
Rue Chapelle Planchon 34
Emily Bamps
0477/880479
3580 Beringen
Torenveldstraat 12