Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Leen De Rijck
02/581.07.78 - 0476/64.32.96
leenderijck@yahoo.com
1730 Asse
Snassersweg 9
Hilde Dever
02/452.38.81 - 0476/491.503
hilde.dever@telenet.be
1730 Kobbegem
Ganzenbos 19
Elke Roggen
0476/316.409
elke.roggen@telenet.be
1602 Vlezenbeek
Vlezenbeeklaan 151 A bus 4
Cynthia Verlinden
0494/88.49.53
cynthiaverlinden@yahoo.com
1840 Londerzeel
Pilatusveld 31
Alena Heyvaert
0476/309 499
alena@vroedvrouw-alena.be
1785 Merchtem
Mollemstraat 35
Veronique Deresteau
0472/735.981
veronique.deresteau@telenet.be
1600 Sint Pieters Leeuw
Topstraat 85
Els Cooreman
0472/719 555
els.cooreman@skynet.be
1785 Merchtem
Kouter 38
Kathleen De Paepe
0495/919.628
Kathleen.DePaepe@SVHG.be
1770 Liedekerke
Sint Gabriëlstraat 151
Sandrien De Leeuw
0473/564 976
deleeuw.sandrien@gmail.com
1730 Asse
Borrevaal 8
Erica Willems
0496/788 924
erica.willems1@gmail.com
1850 Grimbergen
Oostvaartdijk 48
Liesbeth Simon
0468/211 196
liesbeth.simon@telenet.be
1790 Hekelgem
Leenweg 23a
Monia Ducrocq
0472.52.95.64
02/426.83.79
monia.ducrocq@gmail.com
1090 Jette
Odon Warlandlaan 6/2
Sarah Maes
0476/366.239
maes_s@skynet.be
1770 Liedekerke
Pijpstraat 16
Elisabeth Vanwinkel
0492/153 571
elisabeth.vanwinkel@svhg.be
1081 Koekelberg
Vrijheidslaan 34
Reina Depoorter
0474 77 79 69
reina.vroedvrouw@outlook.com
1860 Meise
Potaardestraat 71
Axelle Groslot
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
1800 Vilvoorde
F. Rooseveltlaan 61
Sophie Van Kerckhoven
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3210 Lubbeek
Staatsbaan 4 a
Oriana Koopmans
0479/434 345
vroedvrouworiana@hotmail.com
1982 Elewijt
Solariumlaan 8
Debbie Knop
0472/40.43.63
vroedvrouwdebbie@hotmail.com
1851 Humbeek
kerkstraat 205 bus 3
Anne Krokaert
04/98 22 08 84
vroedvrouwanne@gmail.com
1860 Meise
Strooistraat 35
An De Meuter
0499/330844
an@vroedvrouwaanhuis.be
1785 Merchtem
Brusselsesteenweg 80
Mieke Degraeve
0496 10 92 81
degraeve_mieke@hotmail.com
1745 Opwijk
Averbeekstraat 55
Jihan Laghmich
0475/46.47.27
vroedvrouwjihan@gmail.com
1702 Dilbeek
Mollekouter 15
Shani Van den Broeck
016/66 06 00
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
1861 Wolvertem
Guido Gezellelaan 12 bus 2
Jessy Timmerman
016-66 06 00
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
1730 Asse
Vronemeer 6
Ellen Verhasselt
052 52 72 43
0472 64 05 22
e_verhasselt@hotmail.com
9255 Buggenhout
Kamerstraat 23