Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Kristien Gekiere
09/282.66.89 - 0472/91.84.68
kristien.gekiere@gmail.com
9830 St. Martens Latem
Moeistraat 28
Veronique Vereecke
0486/20.20.90
veronique.vereecke@telenet.be
9800 Bachte-Maria-Leerne
Kiekendreef 8
Sylvie Van Wonterghem
0496/333 499
sylvie@lunaplena.be
9800 Vinkt
Heerdweg 36
Evelien Muys
0497/468 555
Muys.evelien@gmail.com
9850 Nevele
Veldestraat 71
Goedele Nollet
0498 700 463
Goedele@lunaplena.be
9800 Deinze
Kouter 229
Ambre Hamelink
0472/471 794
hamelinkambre@gmail.com
9800 Deinze
Toekomststraat 57
Lien De Wever
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9850 Hansbeke
Cardijnlaan 30
Nele Bryon
0490/65 75 92
Nele.Bryon@SVHG.be
9052 Zwijnaarde
Tramstraat 61