Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Annemieke De Prins
0478/78.67.74
Annemieke.deprins@gmail.com
2290 Vorselaar
Dijkbaan 35
Tineke Geeraerts
0493/054 781
tinegeeraerts@hotmail.com
2400 Mol
Brandstraat 120
Else Schoenmaekers
03/484.51.94 - 0472/32.05.19
else.schoenmaekers@skynet.be
2242 Pulderbos
Salvatorstraat 3
Tinne Leemans
0473/72.70.27
tinne.leemans@hotmail.com
2310 Rijkevorsel
Vuurdoorn 8
Lief Van Den Bossche
014/22.36.20 - 0474/45.22.36
hansvanbylen@pandora.be
2250 Olen
Gerheiden 1
Els Van den Bruel
015/22.19.02 - 0494/33.77.99
elsvandenbruel@skynet.be
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Goorlei 36
Inge Van Goubergen
0485/20.36.75
vangoubergeninge@gmail.com
2250 Olen
Geelseweg 135
Ann Van Looveren
03/488.44.91 - 0486/10.41.42
annvanlooveren@telenet.be
2560 Kessel
Beukenlaan 41
Lieve Huybrechts
0477/74.08.53
info@geboorte-infocentrum.be
2440 Geel
Diestseweg 120
Jo Deben
011/43.40.08 - 0477/183.934
haptojo@yahoo.com
3580 Beringen
Koolmijnlaan 186
Katrien Nuttin
0496/213 718
katriennuttin@telenet.be
2440 Geel
Diestseweg 120
Els Truyen
0485/94.03.68
info@geboortehuisdezon.be
2240 Viersel
Herentalsebaan 128
Karen Vliegen
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2460 Lichtaart
Hof ter heidedreef 4
Martine Ooms
0472/46.67.53
martine.delevenscirkel@gmail.com
2270 Herenthout
Koestraat 81
Leentje Van Dijck
0499/22.61.30
leentjevandijck@hotmail.com
2550 Kontich
Mechelsesteenweg 147
Elyne Pauwels
0477/50.99.57
elyne@vroedvrouwenhuis.be
3271 Averbode
Nieuwstraat 139
Annika Verpoorten
0472/467.009
annika@vroedvrouwenhuis.be
3980 Tessenderlo-Schoot
Schoterweg 229
Leen Bosch
0486/128 089
leen.bosch@telenet.be
2470 Retie
Meierend 66
Tinne Alen
0470/306 883
tinne.alen@telenet.be
2440 Geel
Lemersveld 16
Justine Helsen
0499/08.35.93
justine.helsen@gmail.com
2430 Eindhout
Oude Veerlebaan 9
Griet Vercammen
0498/591 820
vercammen.griet@skynet.be
Turnhout 2300
Oude Vaartstraat 54
Leen Van Elsen
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2260 Westerlo
Sint -Lambertusstraat 33 c
Sara Luyckx
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2440 Geel
J.B. Stessensstraat 1 A
Kathleen Praet
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2480 Dessel
David weytsstraat 47
Dana Martens
0473/290 255
danamartens90@hotmail.com
2370 Arendonk
Broekstraat 15
Michelle Gilis
0498/85.62.42
michelle.gilis92@gmail.com
2370 Arendonk
Roobeek 86
Ann Vervloet
0474/690 015
vervloetann@gmail.com
2440 Geel
Diestseweg 120
Cindy Lenders
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2300 Turnhout
De Merodelei 185
Charlotte van Eynde
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2430 Eindhout-Laakdal
Holleweg 3
Karoline Laeremans
0498/304 137
Karoline.Laeremans@telenet.be
2260 Westerlo
Sint Barbarastraat 6
Evelien Swinnen
0479/25 92 06
Evelien.swinnen@gmail.com
3945 Kwaadmechelen (Ham)
Broekstraat 4a
Tine Ghys
0499/363 901
Tine.ghys@gmail.com
2460 Kasterlee
Bushagen 1
Rachel Maes
info@vroedvrouwrachel.be
2242 Pulderbos
Elzenstraat 48
Nathalie Baeyens
0476/81 67 87
baeyens.nathalie@telenet.be
2500 Lier
Paul Krugerstraat 11
Lore Frederickx
0497/308 633
lore.frederickx1991@hotmail.com
2490 Balen
Gerheide 57 Bus 1
Yasmine Van Gasse
0474/287 859
yasmine.van.gasse@hotmail.be
2230 Herselt
wolfsdonkseweg 22b
Hilde Curinckx
0498/138 231
014/30.43.52
hilde@vroedvrouwenpraktijk.be
2491 Balen
Olmense Markt 48
Sofie Huybrechts
0497/13 82 24
huybrechtssofie@live.be
3980 Tessenderlo
Diesterstraat 56/102
Jo Peeters
0498 14 09 88
jo.peeters@live.be
2460 Kasterlee
Lichtaartsebaan 13
Natalie Emanuel
0468/563 447
natalie@luciadavina.be
2460 Tielen
Opstal 36
Mien Van Gestel
0479 28 68 63
mienvangestel@hotmail.com
2300 Turnhout
Loubna Lamkharrat
0489429896
loubna@vroedvrouwenhuis.be
Meerhout 2450
Zilderij 1
Ann Maes
0494/111 500
vroedvrouwann@gmail.com
2400 Mol
Bietenstraat 79
Evi Govaerts
0468/08.82.10
evi@luciadavina.be
2300 Turnhout
Fonteinstraat 43
Julie Dupont
047/405 1789
juliee.dupont@hotmail.com
2230 Herselt
Diestsebaan 31 bus 1.3
Gitte Somers
0479/58 97 42
gittesomers@hotmail.com
2280 Grobbendonk
Vaartkom 1
Natalie Belmans
0472/670 018
vroedvrouw.natalie@centrumdeberk.be
2200 Herentals
Berkenlaan 25
Sanne Derksen
0492/39 46 99
sanne.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
2470 Retie
Heislender 16
Anneleen Torfs
0473/95.22.80
anneleen_torfs@yahoo.com
2260 Westerlo
heidebloemstraat 8