Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Jessie Otten
0478/812 733
jessieotten@yahoo.com
3870 Heers
Kiezelstraat 58
Véronique Jans
0495/60.31.81
jans.veronique@telenet.be
3740 Bilzen
Leterweg 28A
Eleni Declercq
012/215.031 - 0497/204.344
eleni.declercq@yahoo.com
3840 Borgloon
Benaetsstraat 16B
Anita Bogaerts
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3570 Alken
Grootstraat 35
Sylvie Vercammen
0456/133292
sylvie@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3400 Landen
Wezerenstraat 86
Kathleen Vanholen
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3665 As
Dorpsstraat 91
Nathalie Bronckers
089/360 085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3770 Riemst
Eyckendael 10
Lieselot Reynaerts
089/360 085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3840 Borgloon
Speelhof 3
Mireille Vroonen
0497/658 884
info@vroedvrouwmireille.be
3740 Bilzen - Grote Spouwen
Op de Steeg 34
Sanne Schoubben
0476/29.48.38
Vroedvrouwenpraktijkbewonder@gmail.com
3700 Tongeren
Romeinse Kassei 22
Sandra Hermans
0496/564146
sandra.hermans@svhg.be
3700 Tongeren
Heleen Langenaken
0492/27.31.61
Heleen.langenaken@svhg.be
3512 Stevoort
Lindestraat 40
Geertrui Baeyens
011/597 976
0473 67 78 76
geertrui.baeyens@skynet.be
3570 Alken
Bisschopsweyerstraat 26
Ilse Christiaens
0498/75 94 22
christiaensilse88@outlook.be
3800 Sint-Truiden
Eikhoutstraat 24
Silke Borgugnons
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3300 Hakendover
Oude heerweg 52
Sibylle Moors
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3740 Bilzen
Munsterbilzenstraat 14
Ann Corthout
0476908973
info@anncorthout.be
3990 Grote Brogel
Laarderweg 20
Pascale Royer
0486/44 53 06
pascale@lanovavita.be
3570 Alken
Hendrikstraat 85
Loesje Loyens
0493/32.22.84
Vroedvrouwenpraktijkbewonder@gmail.com
3700 Tongeren
Herenweg 110
Ann Cops
0493 32 00 75
Vroedvrouwenpraktijkbewonder@gmail.com
3700 tongeren
Sint- Kristoffelstraat 25
Sandra Hermans
0496/564146
sandra.hermans@svhg.be
3730 Hoeselt