Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Annelynn Schalenbourg
0494/152 313
Vroedvrouw.annelynn@gmail.com
3500 Hasselt
Rapertingestraat 166
Ine Noel
0474/87.46.89
inenoel@hotmail.com
3530 Houthalen
Cederstraat 19
Jo Deben
011/43.40.08 - 0477/183.934
haptojo@yahoo.com
3580 Beringen
Koolmijnlaan 186
Delia Canini
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3600 Genk
Hasseltweg 2
Erna Desiron
013/44.38.33 - 0475/89.46.00
edesiron@hotmail.com
3545 Halen
Meldertsestraat 26
Leen Heusdens
0478/29.71.54
leen@veiligbevallen.be
3540 Herk-de-stad
Stevoortweg 155
Annelies Jaeken
0494/06 16 46
annelies_jaeken@hotmail.com
3941 Hechtel-Eksel
Wijchmaalsebaan 10
Sabine Claes
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3580 Beringen
Eikenstraat 9 A
Ellen Doumen
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3650 Dilsen
Rijksweg 766
Valerie Paredis
089/360 085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3580 Beringen
Koerselsesteenweg 2
Elke Knoops
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3660 Opglabeek
Dorpsstraat 45
Indra Kums
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3530 Houthalen
Vredelaan 33
Nathalie Timmermans
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3600 Genk
Weg Naar As 373
Kathleen Vanholen
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3665 As
Dorpsstraat 91
Kimberly Lambert
089/360 085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3620 Lanaken
De Dries 15
Sofie Was
089/360 085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3560 Lummen
Dr. Vanderhoeydonckstraat 16
Hanne Bernaerts
0493/739 256
hanne.bernaerts@gmail.com
3520 Zonhoven
Schrijnbroekweg 33
Stephanie Aerts
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3511 Hasselt
Kuringersteenweg 511
Dorien Cardinaels
089/360 085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3630 Maasmechelen
Koninginnelaan 48
Debora Daems
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3630 Maasmechelen
Koninginnelaan 48
Ann Robben
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3550 Heusden-Zolder
Brugstraat 4
Gitte Fonteyne
0498/366.267
gittefonteyne@hotmail.com
3520 Zonhoven
Vennenstraat 15
Ellen Bormans
089/360 085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3620 Lanaken
Gemeenteplein 3
Raisa Hillen
0495 20 40 10
raisa.hillen@gmail.com
3680 Maaseik
Heppersteenweg 25 A 21
Sharon Cleeren
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3590 Diepenbeek
Paanhuisstraat 1A
Karen Winters
0476/47 44 09
karenwinters2007@gmail.com
3530 Houthalen
Weg naar Bijloos 19
Diana Ferrin
0475/446 553
diana@ferrin.be
3530 Houthalen
Pachterveld 5
Melinda Moons
0495/83 30 03
melinda@babyhouse.be
3500 Hasselt
Luikersteenweg 388
Gioia Ciardiello
0472/34 40 89
gioia.ciardiello@icloud.com
3570 Alken
Stationsstraat 112A bus 2
Annelies Reynders
0473/618 027
annelies_reynders@hotmail.com
3620 Lanaken
Sint Michielsstraat 51
Ellen Janssens
0494/079 279
ellen.janssens@demoederschoot.be
3583 Paal
Sint-Janstraat 38
Manuella Mertens
0497/86 78 44
vroedvrouwella@gmail.com
3990 Peer
An Geysen
0474/845 730
0475/750 575 (algemeen permanentienummer)
an.geysen@demoederschoot.be
3582 Koersel
Korspelheidestraat 43
Anne-Sophie Dubois
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3660 Opglabbeek
Leemkuilstraat 18
Hilde Ceyssens
0476/283 107
hilde.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
3500 Hasselt
Nieuwe-Winningstraat 35
Loes Volders
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3580 Beringen
Koerselsesteenweg 2
Joni Meus
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3640 Kinrooi
Breeërsteenweg
Soumi Kathagen
0495 20 40 10
soumikathagen@gmail.com
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
Lemmenshoefstraat 40A
Loubna Lamkharrat
0489429896
loubna@vroedvrouwenhuis.be
Meerhout 2450
Zilderij 1
Valerie Mas
0473/50.82.39
valerie_mas@hotmail.com
3510 Spalbeek
Spalbeekstraat 137
Claudia Scherf
0468 01 25 15
claudia@wonderverhaal.be
3391 Tielt-Winge
Binkomstraat 3
Lisa Franssens
0476/88.13.59
lisafranssens@gmail.com
3540 Herk-de-Stad
Steenweg 64A bus 1