Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Inge Grobben
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3930 Hamont
Salvatorstraat 17
Veronique Schoofs
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3990 Peer
Zuidervest 74
Linda Bonhomme
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3960 Bree
Malta 6
Annelies Jaeken
0494/06 16 46
annelies_jaeken@hotmail.com
3941 Hechtel-Eksel
Wijchmaalsebaan 10
Bianca Berben
0497/19.06.24
berbenbianca@hotmail.com
3960 Bree
Bergstraat 29
Annemie Leduc
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3941 Eksel
Heerstraat 19
Kathleen Vanholen
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3665 As
Dorpsstraat 91
Tineke Jannis
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3950 Bocholt
Dorpstraat
Lieve Fiddelaers
0496/068.293
lievefiddelaers@yahoo.co.uk
3960 Bree
Maaseikerbaan 41A
Sabrina Didden
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3920 Lommel
Koning Leopoldlaan 93
Brenda Coppens
0494/207 773
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijk-initia.be
3950 Bocholt
Stramproyerweg 14
Raisa Hillen
0495 20 40 10
raisa.hillen@gmail.com
3680 Maaseik
Heppersteenweg 25 A 21
Hanne Ramaekers
0494/06 16 46
Hanne.ramaekers@hotmail.com
3950 Bocholt
Leukenstraat 1
Julie Naus
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3910 Neerpelt
Kluitstraat 38
Diana Ferrin
0475/446 553
diana@ferrin.be
3530 Houthalen
Pachterveld 5
Ellen Nijs
0477/51.75.72
ellen@maisonmaman.be
3670 Gruitrode
Royestraat 32
Lieselotte Peeters
089/36 00 85
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3920 Lommel
Koning Leopoldlaan 93
Manuella Mertens
0497/86 78 44
vroedvrouwella@gmail.com
3990 Peer
Cherish Bouts
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3950 Bocholt
Schoolstraat 32 bus 1
An Gorssen
089/360.085
vroedvrouwen@limburg.wgk.be
3680 Maaseik
Walstraat 19 Bus 1
Soumi Kathagen
0495 20 40 10
soumikathagen@gmail.com
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
Lemmenshoefstraat 40A
Ann Corthout
0476908973
info@anncorthout.be
3990 Grote Brogel
Laarderweg 20
Sandy Thibaut
0496/221 173
thibautsandy@gmail.com
3950 Bochelt
Kaulillerweg 185
Lorijn Jansen
0494/06 16 46
lorijn_jansen@hotmail.com
3940 Hechtel-Eksel
Wautersweg 5