Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Jelke Vandommele
0470/95 47 76
jelke.vandommele@bondmoyson.be
8890 Moorslede
Iepersestraat 87
Anne Barbier
0476/205.231
geboortehuys.deminne2@gmail.com
8511 Aalbeke
Kruisboomstraat 14
Roos Maes
0496/25.43.37
roosmaes@vroedvrouwroos.be
8930 Lauwe-Menen
Lauwbergstraat 74
Els Raes
056/72.99.45 - 0486/230.148
8520 Kuurne
Najaarsweg 39
Liesbet Van Nieuwenhuyse
0485/98.65.53
liesbet@praktijkdeooievaar.be
8560 Gullegem
Bankstraat 30
Anneleen Bekaert
056/493.925 - 0479/918.554
anneleenbekaert@hotmail.com
8930 Menen
Parkstraat 73
Evelynn Derijckere
0473/816166
Rigolle.derijckere@hotmail.com
8520 Kuurne
Leiestraat 102
Barbara Cloet
09/328.37.99 - 0475/92.40.18
info@praktijkvoordevrouw.be
9870 Zulte
Staatsbaan 261
Els Demeulenaere
0496/04 86 96
els_demeulenaere@hotmail.com
8902 Hollebeke
Komenseweg 88
Gerty Vandenbussche
0475/314 642
info@mamare.be
8800 Roeselare
Beversesteenweg 510
Virginie Rassalle
0484/503 233
virginie.rassalle@svhg.be
8700 Tielt
Begonialaan 37
Stephanie Leus
0493/248 669
stephanie.leus@svhg.be
9800 Deinze
Guido Gezellenlaan 122
Nancy Quaghebeur
0499/994 862
nancy.quaghebeur@svhg.be
8970 Poperinge
Brabantstraat 5
Sharon Deman
0472965019
sharon.deman@gmail.com
8552 moen
Textielstraat 3
Charlotte Verstraete
0498/38 35 00
info@mijnvroedvrouw.be
8610 Kortemark
Lichterveldestraat 31
Gwendolien Vilez
0472/83 38 84
vroedvrouw.gwendolien@gmail.com
8850 Ardooie
Hoflandstraat 12
Maria Pia De Meulemeester
0474/495 499
demeulemeestermariapia@gmail.com
8500 Kortrijk
Jan Palfijnstraat 1B
Tamara Van Overmeire
0473/52 13 92
tamara.vanovermeire@bondmoyson.be
8851 Koolskamp
Egemsestraat 56
Barbara Seghers
0474/49 19 70
barbara@praktijkdeooievaar.be
8500 Kortrijk
Iepersestraat 19
Leslie Buyle
0474/46 30 56
buyleleslie@gmail.com
9870 Zulte
Sint-Pieterstraat 12
Veronique Verstraete
0491/915 156
info@buikjesenbeebies.be
8870 Izegem
Lendeleedsestraat 17
Suzanne Vermeersch
0473/53 21 40
Suzanne.Vermeersch@bondmoyson.be
8980 Beselare
Dadizelestraat 95
Joyce Lemaire
0473/53 21 51
Joyce.Lemaire@bondmoyson.be
8940 Geluwe
Klytemolenstraat 96
Catherine Lucas
0473/251 782
caatje_lucas@hotmail.com
8900 Dikkebus
Hazenbilk 20
Ruth Toye
0497/430 259
ruth.toye@gmail.com
8520 Kuurne
Molendam 8
Tessa Malfait
0479/22 50 37
056/900 661
vroedvrouwtessa@outlook.com
8540 Deerlijk
Celina Bouton
0499/193 839
celina.bouton@gmail.com
8970 Poperinge
Prof. Dewulfstraat 148
Skrolan Beuselinck
0495/70 52 35
skrolan.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
8600 Woumen
Zuidbroekstraat 15
Eveline Verschelde
0478/706 000
evelineverschelde@hotmail.com
8970 Poperinge
Kleine Casseldreef 5
Liese Deslee
0491/925 788
liese.deslee@svhg.be
8500 Kortrijk
T Hoge 49
Bieke Accou
0486/979450
bieke_accou@hotmail.com
8560 Moorsele
Warandestraat 110
Céline Vankemmelbeke
0498137017
hetbollebuikje@hotmail.com
8900 Ieper
Grote Markt 17-4a
Gudrun Demyttenaere
0494/752355
info@mamare.be
8760 Meulebeke
Meerlaanstraat 1
Fauve Devloo
+32478792432
vroedvrouw.fauve@hotmail.com
8970 Poperinge
't Vliegende Paard 44
Anne Bogaert
0476/749143
vroedvrouw.annebogaert@gmail.com
8930 Menen
Ieperstraat 30
Karine Ghekiere
0468185261
karine.ghekiere@telenet.be
8551 Heestert
Outrijvestraat 33
Nele Verhoest
0474/352345
VerhoestNele@hotmail.com
8550 Zwevegem
Hinnestraat 46
Cindy Casier
0473/73 91 61
vroedvrouwcindy@gmail.com
8520 Kuurne
Veldm. Montgomerystraat 25
Ine Berghman
0478 96 35 54
ine.berghman@bondmoyson.be
8870 Izegem
Ardooisestraat 138
Magali Vandenberghe
0492/156579
Magali.vandenberghe@svhg.be
8500 Kortrijk
T Hoge 49
Axelle Van Bruwaene
0476/036 942
axellevanbruwaene@gmail.com
8900 Ieper
Sint-Niklaasstraat 1
Imke Soete
0494/41.56.86
imkesoete@hotmail.com
8800 Roeselare
Ardooisesteenweg 205
Margot Van Neste
0472/96.97.36
margot.vanneste@hotmail.com
8760 Meulebeke
Thienpontlaan 29
Miet Lazou
0468/25.63.89
vroedvrouwmiet@gmail.com
8510 Bellegem
Munkendoornstraat 195
Céline Vanneste
0471264992
Vneste.celine@gmail.com
8540 Deerlijk
Spinetstraat 68