Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Minke Siesling
050/14 08 82
info@de-oever.be
8200 Sint-Andries Brugge
Legeweg 71
Sofie Ommeslagh
050/14 08 81
info@de-oever.be
8200 Sint-Andries Brugge
Pastoriestraat 90
Sandra Dewulf
050/21.18.22 - 0476/22.08.40
sandra.dewulf@skynet.be
8820 Torhout
Steenstraat 120
Isabelle Decuman
0476/95.51.99
051/40.46.66 (fax)
isabelle.decuman@vvtcocon.be
8700 Tielt
Klijtenstraat 73
Nele Pieters
0472/54.79.09
0477/37.84.87
nele.pieters@vvtcocon.be
8700 Tielt
Gross Geraulaan 24
Leen Lippens
0473/263 118
vroedvrouwtjeleen@gmail.com
8630 Veurne
Spiekerstraat 21
Nele Dewicke
0498/10.42.81
nele.dewicke@gmail.com
8630 Veurne
Presendestraat 14
Machteld Van Eecke
0473/701 908
geborgengeboren@hotmail.com
8600 Keiem
Keiemdorpstraat 43F
Yakina Putman
050/14 08 84
info@de-oever.be
8400 Oostende
Stuiverstraat 354
Els Demeulenaere
0496/04 86 96
els_demeulenaere@hotmail.com
8902 Hollebeke
Komenseweg 88
Anne Coopman
0485/588.132
info@annevroedvrouw.be
8730 Beernem
Hugo Verrieststraat 23
Virginie Rassalle
0484/503 233
virginie.rassalle@svhg.be
8700 Tielt
Begonialaan 37
Sylvie Van Wonterghem
0496/333 499
sylvie@lunaplena.be
9800 Vinkt
Heerdweg 36
Stefanie Pouleyn
0479/44.67.63
stefanie_pouleyn@hotmail.com
8820 Torhout
Akkerwindestraat 17
Kylie Vanhee
0479/24.04.16
vroedvrouwenpraktijklaviepure@hotmail.com
8210 Veldegem
Stroelputstraat 62
Petra Injon
0473/774963
caluwe.injon@telenet.be
8730 Beernem
Zuidleiestraat 11
Charlotte De Bruyne
0478/64.35.78
Vroedvrouw.voor.jullie@outlook.com
8600 Beerst
Oostendestraat 94
Sylvie Praet
0478/65 80 41
vroedvrouw.sylviepraet@outlook.com
8400 Oostende
Silke Linskens
050/63 42 10
onthaal@wgkwvl.be
8820 Torhout
Bruggestraat 134
Eline Meurice
050/63 42 10
onthaal@wgkwvl.be
8000 Brugge
Annutiatenstraat 47
Jana Matthys
0478 44 85 97
vroedvrouwjana@gmail.com
9940 Sleidinge
Varendonk 43
Veronique Lamote
050/33 38 53
vroedvrouw@dewieg.be
8000 Brugge
Ezelpoort 5
Femke Van Lombergen
onthaal@wgkwvl.be
8450 Bredene
Brugsesteenweg 111
Ianthe Lewyllie
0473/53 22 35
Ianthe.Lewyllie@bondmoyson.be
8200 Sint-Andries
Gistelse Steenweg 586 bus 2
Griet Vandamme
0494/86 23 46
griet@vroedvrouwbrugge.be
8200 Sint-Michiels
Koningin Astridlaan 17
Delphine Platteeuw
0497/326 929
vroedvrouw.delphine@outlook.com
8820 Torhout
Sneppestraat 30
Mariska De Beir
0477/533 099
mariskadebeir@gmail.com
8470 Snaaskerke (Gistel)
Sneeuwwitjesstraat 26
Charlotte Cocquyt
0497 54 23 27
Info@la-comadrona.be
8370 Blankenberge
Brugse Steenweg 146 a
Cynthia Steen
0476/420 785
cynthia.steen@telenet.be
8460 Oudenburg
Waterhoenstraat 6
Nathalie Vanneste
0473/61.58.74
n.vanneste@hotmail.com
8700 Aarsele
Hogenhovestraat 1b
Katharina Bulcke
0499/110 443
info@vroedvrouw-katharina.be
8630 Veurne
Pauwel Heinderycxstraat 42
Jozefien Allary
0472/279.280
Jozefien.allary@hotmail.com
8480 ichtegem
Engelstraat 142
Olivia Jones
0495/72 92 33
info@oliviajones.be
8300 Knokke-Heist
Waterstraat 10
Laura Dendooven
0473/62 30 60
laura.dendooven24@gmail.com
8210 Zedelgem
Snellegemsestraat 112
Hannelore Cabooter
0496/696274
hannelorecabooter@yahoo.com
8610 Handzame
Rozenlaan 11
Fien Stockman
0473/53 15 87
Fien.Stockman@bondmoyson.be
8700 Tielt
Manestraat 10
Evelyne Heyerick
0478258608
vroedvrouwevelyne@icloud.com
8610 Kortemark
Koutermolenstraat 89
Diane Dely
0471/29 55 69
diane.dely.dd@gmail.com
8680 Koekelare
Beloftestraat 1b
Stephanie Vanlerberghe
0489/623205
info@vroedvrouwstephanie.be
8400 Zandvoorde
Ter Zwaanhoek 58
Daphne Van Gelder
0499/181741
Facebookpagina: Mamaaz
vroedvrouwdaphne@gmail.com
8211 Aartrijke
Brugse Heirweg 5
Tilde Dezeure
0485/514120
tildedezeure@hotmail.com
8630 Veurne
Rodestraat 91
Els Vallaey
0468/24.88.00
vroedvrouwels@hotmail.com
8470 Gistel
Lindenhofstraat 23
Lieve Vancaillie
050 33 38 53
vroedvrouw@dewieg.be
8340 Damme
Vierscharestraat 2
Lisa Dejaegher
050/63 42 10
onthaal@wgkwvl.be
8300 Knokke-Heist
Natiënlaan 285
Jolien Vanden Broecke
0470/793 688
jolien.vandenbroecke@bondmoyson.be
8800 Roeselare
Moeringstraat 4
Virginie Huyghe
+32 473 39 22 22
huyghevirginie@hotmail.com
8820 Torhout