Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Karolien Willems
0479/20 06 55
0479/03.25.49
karolien.willems@gmail.com
9031 Drongen
Varendrieskouter 133
Ann De Bruycker
0476/48.90.49
9170 Laarne
Eeckhoekstraat 48
Ineke De Rudder
0486/52.92.08
ineke.derudder@pandora.be
9660 Opbrakel
Holenbroek 31
Kristien Gekiere
09/282.66.89 - 0472/91.84.68
kristien.gekiere@gmail.com
9830 St. Martens Latem
Moeistraat 28
Marijke Huysman
0494/15.85.87
marijke.huysman@arteveldehs.be
9930 Zomergem
Zandstraat 39A
Carine Rigole
09/375.32.23
0476/97.70.08
carinerigole@hotmail.com
9881 Bellem/Aalter
Moerstraat 49
Sofie Coussement
0472/64.92.15
vroedvrouwsofie@gmail.com
8720 Oeselgem
Vijvestraat 14
Ilse Van Leeuwen
09/357.63.54 - 0484/736.825
ilse.van.leeuwen@telenet.be
9940 Sleidinge
Bernt 17
Valerie Valcke
0473/67.64.95
valerie_valcke@hotmail.com
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
Grondwetlaan 34
Véronique Laureys
0475/37.25.81
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9052 Zwijnaarde
Adolf Della Faillelaan 26
Anneke Melckebeeck
0484/503 227
anneke.melckebeeck@svhg.be
9920 Lovendegem
Bosleentje 25
Hanne Devos
0486/459.352
info@praktijkdebron.be
9050 Ledeberg
Langestraat 121
Angelique Coppens
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9070 Destelbergen
Belgiëlaan 26 bus 2
Benedicte Balliu
0476/76.10.60
benedicte.balliu@telenet.be
9270 Laarne
Eekhoekstraat 39a
An Van Cauteren
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9070 Heusden
Pensstraat 52
Lies Puttemans
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9050 Gentbrugge
Jan Van Aelbroecklaan 30
Sabine Van Peteghem
0497/718 424
09/360 98 40
vroedvrouwsabine@gmail.com
9620 Zottegem
Lippenhovestraat 74
Majda Hoste
0479/ 56 89 59
dossche-hoste@telenet.be
9850 Nevele
Winkelputstraat 11
Eva Bruneel
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9040 Sint-Amandsberg
Emiel Lossystraat 86
Wendy Lampaert
0474/283 588
lampaertwendy@hotmail.com
9840 De Pinte
Nazarethstraat 26
Anneleen Demyttenaere
0484/156 718
info@vroedvrouwanneleen.be
9920 Lovendegem
Spaans Hof 3
Veronique De Boevere
0486/634 547
veronique.deboevere@skynet.be
9930 Zomergem
Langeboeken 1
Eva D'hont
0485/96 80 99 - 09/281 28 00
eva@vroedvrouweva.be
9870 Zulte
Bokstraat 10
Sanne Smolenaers
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9050 Sint-Kruis-Winkel
Albert De Smetstraat 28
Annelies Belsack
0492/747 762
annelies.belsack@svhg.be
9040 Sint Amandsberg
Quinten Metssijsstraat 46
Evelien Muys
0497/468 555
Muys.evelien@gmail.com
9850 Nevele
Veldestraat 71
Leen Sierens
0473/834 801
leen.sierens@hotmail.be
Zomergem 9930
Rostraat 15
Brenda Bertin
0493 51 56 39
brenda.bertin@svhg.be
9000 Gent
Ijskelderstraat 88
Sanne Vander Beken
0496/56.93.67
Sanne.VanderBeken@svhg.be
9820 Merelbeke
Pilaarstraat 9
Ann Sierens
0485/52.38.30
ann.sierens@me.com
9991 Adegem
Molenstraat 23
Celine Clarebout
0476/61.37.76
celineclarebout@hotmail.com
9820 Merelbeke
Motsenstraat 114
Tineke Claeys
0478649851
tineke.claeys@oosteeklo.be
9968 Oosteeklo
Stroomstraat 84
Ruth Lareu
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9770 Kruishoutem
Oudenaardsesteenweg 6
An-Sofie Bonte
0498/741 915
ansofie.bonte@hotmail.com
9041 Oostakker
Ledergemstraat 35
Rozemarijn Acke
0499/17 59 59
davy_roos@hotmail.com
9940 Ertvelde
Heifortstraat 69
Marie Lyppens
0485/171 460
marielyppens@hotmail.com
9080 Beervelde
Kijkdorp 2
Evy Troch
0485/734 536
evytroch@gmail.com
9961 Boekhoute
Noordstraat 33
Sophia Mattan
0485/987.032
sophia.mattan@gmail.com
9750 Zingem
Kruishoutemsesteenweg 239
Eva D'Hont
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9050 Ledeberg
Edward Pynaertkaai 99 bus 0402
Semra Kubat
0485/87 22 44
semra-kubat@hotmail.com
9000 Gent
Ham 179
Karen De Coninck
0498/389 369
deconinckkaren92@gmail.com
9970 Kaprijk
Voorstraat 87A
Sien Peirs
9000 Gent
Zwijnaardsesteenweg 423
Catherine Cloquet
0477/512 598
catherine_cloquet@hotmail.com
9050 Gentbrugge
Bruiloftstraat 53
Cathy Van Maris
0473/734 042
vanmaris.cathy@telenet.be
9031 Drongen
Meirebeekstraat 32
Lien Souffriau
0472/915 277
Lien.Souffriau@hotmail.com
9810 Nazareth
's Gravenstraat 52
Jana Meiresonne
0489/171947
praktijk.nieuwleven@gmail.com
9060 Zelzate
Schepen Napoleon de Meyerstraat 1
Evelyne Vandooren
0477/210 086
info@praktijkdebron.be
9070 Destelbergen
Dendermondesteenweg 593
Chaveli Snoeck
0491/925 730
Chaveli.snoeck@svhg.be
9052 Zwijnaarde
Tramstraat 61
Kaat Vereecken
0478 477 645
vroedvrouwkaat@gmail.com
9940 Ertvelde
Molenwegel 2A
Lien De Wever
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9850 Hansbeke
Cardijnlaan 30
Nele Bryon
0490/65 75 92
Nele.Bryon@SVHG.be
9052 Zwijnaarde
Tramstraat 61
Freya De Rave
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9050 Ledeberg
Jenny Tanghestraat 4/002
Birgit De Clercq
0489423616
vroedvrouwen@ammalee.be
9000 Gent
Suzan Lilarstraat 55
Febe Praet
0489/171947
praktijk.nieuwleven@gmail.com
9070 Heusden
Loveldstraat 49
Evelyne Vande Putte
0474/64.88.12
vroedvrouw.evelyne@gmail.com
9080 Zeveneken
Sint-Elooistraat 69
Tara (M.A.) de Geus
0495/56.24.06
info@geborenin.gent
9000 Gent
Ottergemsesteenweg 72
Charlotte Gijsens
0479/03.25.49
Info@geborenin.gent
9050 Gentbrugge
Rode Kruisstraat 4
Marie-Jo Impens
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9000 Gent
Désiré van Monckhovenlaan 22
Anaïs Pieters
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9667 Horebeke
Korsele 27
Edith Van der Borgt
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9051 Afsnee
Afsneekouter 35
Hannah Heyerick
0479/03.25.49
info@geborenin.gent
9050 Gentbrugge
Brusselsesteenweg 716
Hanne De Meulenaere
0492/27 31 55
Hanne.DeMeulenaere@SVHG.be
9060 Gentbrugge
Achterdries 30
Kathleen Hindryckx
0472/796.385
kathleenhindryckx@gmail.com
9031 Drongen
Drieleienstraat 27
Charlotte Tchekouteff
0484/901 402
charlotte.tchekouteff@hotmail.com
9940 Evergem
Wippelgem Eindeken 29
Jemimah Cocquyt
0484 27 04 45
cocquytjemimah@gmail.com
9030 Mariakerke
Kerselaarstraat 23
Jeroen De Troyer
+32 496 37 66 07
jeroen.detroyer@hotmail.com
9000 gent
Jasemin Dedeci
0487/84.10.78
info@geborenin.gent
9000 gent
Hulstboomstraat 60
Chloé Saelens
0489/17 19 47
praktijk.nieuwleven@gmail.com
9990 Maldegem
Noordstraat 167 bus 002
Ann Reyniers
0468 16 86 96
ann.reyniers76@gmail.com
9000 Gent
Nora Borgonjon
04 84 98 24 50
vroedvrouwen@ammalee.be
9000 Gent
Toke Vleugels
0492415109
vroedvrouwen@ammalee.be
9000 Gent
Bijlokevest 111