Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Maryse Ide
0470/52 03 15
info@ammavita.be
Wichelen
Billegem 20A
Nathalie Van Snick
0486/083 145
nathalievansnick@gmail.com
1570 Galmaarden
Kapellestraat 37
Christine De Beuf
054/32.67.83 - 0486/36.56.27
christine.de.beuf@skynet.be
9400 Denderwindeke
Rijstraat 208
Rita Willems
053/60.55.60 - 0475/76.06.76
rita.willems@familiehulp.be
9230 Wetteren
Den Blakkenlaan 22
Ineke De Rudder
0486/52.92.08
ineke.derudder@pandora.be
9660 Opbrakel
Holenbroek 31
Lieve Vinck
052/35.63.68
lievevinck@skynet.be
9310 Baardegem
Zwanenneststraat 7
Hanne De Meyer
0470/52.03.15
info@ammavita.be
9260 Serskamp
Billegem 20A
Mieke Baeyens
0470/52.03.15
info@ammavita.be
9300 Aalst
Klaterbaan 50
Peggy Coigniez
0473/394.697
peggy.coigniez@telenet.be
9500 Geraardsbergen
Zavelstraat 114
Sabine Van Peteghem
0497/718 424
09/360 98 40
vroedvrouwsabine@gmail.com
9620 Zottegem
Lippenhovestraat 74
Kathleen De Paepe
0495/919.628
Kathleen.DePaepe@SVHG.be
1770 Liedekerke
Sint Gabriëlstraat 151
Cindy Schuddinck
0478/540 481
zwanger-zo@telenet.be
9473 Welle
Vooruitgangstraat 50
Liesbeth Simon
0468/211 196
liesbeth.simon@telenet.be
1790 Hekelgem
Leenweg 23a
Sarah Maes
0476/366.239
maes_s@skynet.be
1770 Liedekerke
Pijpstraat 16
Emillie Holvoet
0493/56 34 23
vroedvrouwemillie@gmail.com
9200 Oudegem
Zandstraat 101b5
Liesje Coppens
0473/626 362
liesje10m@yahoo.com
1760 Roosdaal
Piezelstraat
Nienke de Clercq
0499/148 787
nienkedeclercq@telenet.be
9450 Denderhoutem
Zonnestraat 71
Els Van Sande
0479/69.64.49
9451 Kerksken
Molenbaan 73a
Marleen Matthijs
053/60.55.60
0475/76.06.76
marleen.matthijs@familiehulp.be
1570 Galmaarden
Werfstraat 107
Anouschka Claus
0476/257 596
anouschka.claus@skynet.be
9230 Wetteren
Begijnestraat 32
Tamara Brackman
0473/34.14.80
info@tbvroedvrouw.be
9420 Erpe-Mere
Magerstraat 107
Demi Renders
0470/52.03.15
info@ammavita.be
9300 Aalst
Klaterbaan 50
Sanja Van Cauwenbergh
0496/032613
sanjavc@hotmail.com
9420 Mere
Edestraat 117
Stefanie Boon
0470 52 03 15
info@ammavita.be
9260 Wichelen
Billegem 20A
Ruth De Maere
0496 87 60 52
ruth.demaere@svhg.be
9300 Aalst
Leo De Bethunelaan 36
Vicky De Nul
0476/85 59 31
vicky.vroedvrouw@outlook.com
9450 Denderhoutem
Dwarsstraat 31, bus 2