Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Anne Daneels
03/253.15.05 - 0476/88.62.15
daneelsanne@gmail.com
2070 Zwijndrecht
Kapellenkouter 72
Tamara De Coster
0478/95.18.89
tamaradecoster@gmail.com
9190 Stekene
Drieschouwen 78
Katrien Eeckhaoudt
03/775.66.00 - 0478/29.45.18
katrieneeckhaoudt@gmail.com
9120 Melsele
Jozef Balstraat 1
Martine Marckx
0478/56.69.30
Marckx.Martine@hotmail.com
2850 Boom
Accacialaan 21
Ann Maes
03 283 72 72
ann@deronding.be
9120 Beveren
Polderdreef 31
Marlene Reyns
03/770.76.48
0479/900.643
marlene.reyns@skynet.be
9170 De Klinge
Hulststraat 27
Linda Van De Vijver
0478/36.47.65
lindavandevijver@hotmail.com
9120 Melsele
Brielstraat 7
Sabine Van der Borght
0477/24.89.41
sabinevdborght@live.be
9112 Sinaai
Zwaanaardestraat 147
Saskia Van Hoylandt
03/337.03.30 - 0472/67.10.86
saskia.van.hoylandt@telenet.be
9170 Sint-Pauwels
Lijkveldestraat 82
Hilde De Grave
0496/16.76.11
hilde@vita-nova.be
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Praktijkadres: Parklaan 85/1
Nathalie Van Rysselberghe
0471/475 984
nathalie@vroedvrouwnathalie.be
9220 Moerzeke
Killestraat 17 D
Annick Van Damme
0477/09. 91. 67
annick.vandamme@telenet.be
9160 Lokeren
Ward De Bockstraat 77
Stefanie D'Haen
0495/919 629
stefanie.dhaen@svhg.be
9160 Lokeren
Konijnenstraat 8
Nele Van Hauteghem
03 283 72 72
nele@deronding.be
9120 Beveren
Lt. Van Eepoelstraat 159
Gwen De Backer
0496/16.76.11
info@vita-nova.be
Iphigenia Tsimbiropoulos
0477/099 167
iphigenia.tsimbiropoulos@telenet.be
9160 Lokeren
Roggestraat 30A
Iris Loopmans
0496/167 611
iris@vita-nova.be
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Parklaan 85 B 1
Anneleen De Kaey
03 283 72 72
anneleen@deronding.be
9120 Melsele
Perziklaan 31
Leentje De Ruysscher
0494/708 615
leentje.deruysscher@gmail.com
9280 Lebbeke
Veldekensstraat 9
Marleen Blancquaert
0486/358 118
marleenblancquaert@gmail.com
9120 Haasdonk
Keizerstraat 10
Gisèle Dedecker
0471/91 28 07
gisele.dedecker@freestyle.be
2870 Breendonk
Moorstraat 12
Jolien Gorré
0492/156 615
jolien.gorre@svhg.be
9160 Lokeren
Pastorijstraat 1
Lotte Willems
0474/404 261
willemslotte1@gmail.com
9200 Sint-Gillis-Dendermonde
Denderbellestraat 172
Michèle Van den Bergh
0473495703
michele_vandenbergh@hotmail.com
9150 Bazel
Parklaan 102
Liesa De Breucker
0472/66 50 53
liesa_debreucker@hotmail.com
9140 Temse
Eigenlo 82
An Van Bogaert
0479/83.58.62
an.vanbogaert@telenet.be
9120 Beveren
Donkerstraat 42
Marijke Boeykens
0476/423 660
marijke.boeykens@hotmail.com
2890 Sint-Amands
Buisstraat 118b
Ann Van Mele
0498/156 378
ann_vanmele@hotmail.com
9150 Bazel
dr D'Hooghelaan 23
Jiska Lierman
03 283 72 72
jiskalierman@hotmail.com
9150 Kruibeke
Molenstraat 2
Lien Lanckpaep
0497/73 91 66
lien.lanckpaep@outlook.com
2890 Sint-Amands
Keten 61a
Paulien Plaetinck
0475/439 405
paulienplaetinck@hotmail.com
9150 Kruibeke
Nieuwe Baan 54
Ann Beck
0473 37 10 33
9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas
Stationstraat 112
Charlotte Vermoesen
0472/72 33 03
vroedvrouwcharlotte@gmail.com
9220 Moerzeke
Scheldestraat 14
Marieke Verhulst
04/765 85 550
verhulstmarieke@hotmail.com
9130 Kieldrecht
Tragel 62
Liesbeth Lingier
0475/322216
Liesbeth_lingier@hotmail.com
9170 Sint-Pauwels
Dennenlaan 22
Anke Jacobus
0485 40 22 84
vroedvrouwanke@gmail.com
9140 Steendorp
Aragonialaan 23
Hanne De Meulenaere
0492/27 31 55
Hanne.DeMeulenaere@SVHG.be
9060 Gentbrugge
Achterdries 30
Debby De Plus
0477/099 167
deplusdebby@hotmail.com
9160 Lokeren
Heilige Geestmolenstraat 52
Katleen Van de Velde
katleen@vroedvrouwenwaasland.be
9170 Sint-Pauwels
Klapdorp 67
Inneke Haeck
0498 10 90 98
inneke@vroedvrouwenpraktijkmimosa.be
9140 Tielrode
gentstraat 10