Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Melissa Vallons
0491/52 60 47
vallons.m@skynet.be
3220 Holsbeek
Gobbelsrode 148
Elke Notebaert
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3190 Boortmeerbeek
mechelsebaan, 12
Kitty Van Den Bogaert
015/41.00.14 - 0495/52.71.92
kittyvdb17@gmail.com
2820 Rijmenam
Dijleweg 98
Alexandra Denys
0496/51.17.67
info@bollebuik.be
3370 Boutersem-Neervelp
Katspoelstraat 15
Melissa Kemps
0496/03 44 94
Melissa@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3401 Landen
Wezerenstraat 86
Kaatje Keppens
0485/75.63.85
kaatjekeppens@gmail.com
3061 Leefdaal
Coigesteenweg 67
Annemie Paquay
0485/13.66.18
annemie.paquay@gmail.com
3001 Heverlee
Zegelaan 33
Patty Docx
0479/31.86.00
info@bollebuik.be
3110 Rotselaar
Catharinalaan 37
Benedicte Vansina
0474/20 52 70
info@bollebuik.be
3040 Huldenberg
Leuvensebaan 368
Barbara Quintelier
0476/64.52.16
info@bollebuik.be
3078 Meerbeek
Dorpstraat 47
Annemie Inion
016/82.29.26 - 0495/30.02.99
annemie@geboortehuisisis.be
3300 Goetsenhoven
Tiensebaan 105
Lies Versavel
016/20.77.40
debakermat@debakermat.be
3001 Heverlee
Celestijnenlaan 43/0501
Joke Muyldermans
0498/481 102
0468/004 338
info@inteam-vroedvrouwenpraktijk.be
1560 Hoeilaart
Klein Vuurgatstraat 3
Cecile Penneman
0495/27 18 81
info@vroedvrouw-cecile.be
3290 Diest
Postbaan 47
Nele Bache
0494/818.322
bachenele@hotmail.com
3300 Tienen
Withuisstraat 36
Sara De Houwer
016/20 77 40
0495/18.78.80
Sara.debakermat@gmail.com
3300 Tienen
Grijpenwegstraat 69
Elke Vanden Broeck
0494/14.14.41
elkevandenbroeck@yahoo.com
3290 Schaffen - Diest
Postbaan 35
Mireille Hardy
0473/876 883
mireille@dekoala.be
3140 Keerbergen
Papestraat 23
Martine Moaerts
0491/966 171
martine.moaerts@svhg.be
3800 Sint-Truiden
Galgestraat 75
Gon Balis
02/734.38.11 - 0495/729.741
gon.bal@hotmail.com
3080 Duisburg
Merenstraat 24A
Elyne Pauwels
0477/50.99.57
elyne@vroedvrouwenhuis.be
3271 Averbode
Nieuwstraat 139
Lotte Braem
016/20.77.40
lotte.debakermat@gmail.com
3001 Heverlee
Sint-Jorislaan 7
Lynn Vandecauter
0472/559 588
lynn.vandecauter@hotmail.be
3380 Glabbeek
Grotestraat 1
Hilde Lemmens
016/537.293 0479/615.246
hlemmens@hotmail.be
3120 Tremelo
Nieuwstraat 3
Ilse Dejaeger
0474/912 860
ilsedejaeger@hotmail.com
3272 Messelbroek (Scherpenheuvel)
Oudestraat 33
Annika Verpoorten
0472/467.009
annika@vroedvrouwenhuis.be
3980 Tessenderlo-Schoot
Schoterweg 229
Dorien Decrick
0492/747 704
dorien.decrick@svhg.be
3020 Herent
Mechelsesteenweg 294
Ariane Casteels
0494/792 754
Ariane.casteels@outlook.com
3380 Glabbeek
Varentstraat 4
Joke Van Nueten
0497/181 273
jokevannueten@gmail.com
3300 Tienen
Potstraat 37
Maity Van Rillaer
016/207 740
0473/817216
maity.debakermat@gmail.com
1560 Hoeilaart
Bergstraat 7/2
Laurence Mommaerts
0479/923 400
info@laurencemommaerts.be
1560 Hoeilaart
Tenboslaan 44
Martine Van Haver
0477 350322
martine.vanhaver@hotmail.com
3210 Lubbeek
Koetsiersweg 59
Els Valvekens
0472/292546
els@jouwvroedvrouw.com
3010 Kessel-Lo
Trolieberg 86
Elke Parton
016/20.77.40
0495/18.78.80
elke.debakermat@gmail.com
3010 Kessel-Lo
Platte lostraat 204
Nathalie De Jaeck
016/20.77.40
0495/18.78.80
nathaliedj.debakermat@gmail.com
3150 Wespelaar
Albert Marnefstraat 25
Britte Kanters
0472/630.544
info@bollebuik.be
3000 Leuven
Wijnpersstraat 111
Hanne Manshoven
0474/45.12.40
vroedvrouwhanne@gmail.com
3210 Lubbeek
Broekstraat 43
Liesbeth Van Nuffel
0498/136 556
Liesbethvroedvrouw@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Neerweg 29
Dorine Vincent
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3070 Kortenberg
Minneveldstraat 68
Camille Smets
016/20.77.40
0495/18.78.80
camille.debakermat@gmail.com
3001 Heverlee
Egenhovenweg 1
Linde Stifter
0468/187772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3000 Leuven
Diestsestraat 180C bus 0201
Marthe Grauwels
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3060 Bertem
Tervuursesteenweg 184 bus 0001
Jessica Mezzofonte
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3010 Kessel-Lo
B.A. De Becker–Remyplein 59
Mieke Winters
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3000 Leuven
Mgr. Van Waeyenberghlaan 56
Anneleen Theunis
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3290 Diest
Oscar Nihoulstraat 7
Ria Coel
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3210 Lubbeek
Staatsbaan 4 a
Ellen Camerlinck
0487/883 338
ellen@dekoala.be
3150 Haacht
Rijmenamsesteenweg 128
Nathalie Verhaegen
0496/96 45 65
Nathalieverhaegen@hotmail.com
3390 Tielt-Winge
Beurtstraat 36
Inge Vanassche
0473/29.49.04
info@bollebuik.be
3370 Willebringen
Doornstraat 29
Paola van der Staak
0479/517 213
vroedvrouw.as.shifaa@gmail.com
3010 Kessel-Lo
Honingbijstraat 19/203
Katrien Van De Velde
0494/63 89 65
Katrien@welenwee.be
3130 Betekom
Prof. Scharpélaan 232
Elly Van Vlasselaer
0494/278 607
elly@dekoala.be
3128 Baal
Balenbergstraat 31
Emma De Schutter
0486336693
info@bollebuik.be
3150 Tildonk
Dorpsstraat 22A
Sandra Huysmans
0498 57 74 90
huysmanssan@gmail.com
3070 Kortenberg
Minneveldstraat 25
Leticia Cumps
016/66 06 00
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
1970 Wezembeek-Oppem
Lange Eikstraat 82 a-b
Annelies Waekens
016/66 06 00
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3300 Tienen
Getestraat 66
Kim De Winter
0473/35.06.53
vroedvrouw.kim@gmail.com
3370 Boutersem
Willebringsestraat 56
Sare Boon
0498 01 85 02
sareboon@hotmail.com
3350 Neerlinter
Vlietstraat 17
Felien De Moor
0492/238 654
Felien.demoor@svhg.be
3020 Herent
Leuvenseweg 9
Goedele Deseyn
0470-97 43 03
goedele@deseyn.be
3010 Kessel-Lo
Wilselsesteenweg 75/0001
Soetkin Fripon
0477/880 479
3220 Holsbeek
Gobbelsrode 146
Astrid Vanweddingen
0498/364875
astrid_vanweddingen@hotmail.com
3391 Meensel-Kiezegem
Wersbeekstraat 4
Sharyn Meulemans
016/660 600
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
1970 Wezembeek-Oppem
Lange Eikstraat 82 a-b
Klara Reumers
0468/004 338
0498/481 102
info@inteam-vroedvrouwenpraktijk.be
1180 Brussel
Prins de Lignelaan 90
Deborah Emmerechts
0474/730 695
emmerechtsdeborah@gmail.com
3350 Neerlinter
kwadeplasstraat 28A