Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Monika Baumann
0473/77.56.31
mbjbaumann@yahoo.com
2018 Antwerpen
Boomgaardstraat 146
Dorien Daems
0496/12.79.59
dorien.daems@telenet.be
1982 Weerde
Het Spoeltje 26
Anne Daneels
03/253.15.05 - 0476/88.62.15
daneelsanne@gmail.com
2070 Zwijndrecht
Kapellenkouter 72
Els De Beul
0477/46.04.12
els.de.beul@hotmail.com
2840 Reet
Clemenshoek 85
Bie De Clercq
0485/47.25.05
bie.declercq@telenet.be
2640 Mortsel
Bloemenlei 16
Katrien Eeckhaoudt
03/775.66.00 - 0478/29.45.18
katrieneeckhaoudt@gmail.com
9120 Melsele
Jozef Balstraat 1
Ann Goossens
03/457.50.55 - 0499/42.21.04
ann.goossens60@gmail.com
2650 Edegem
Kontichstraat 64
Tine Himpe
03/440.22.52 - 0496/06.02.97
himpe.tine@skynet.be
2650 Edegem
Molenveldlaan 40
Els Pauwels
0479/64.57.36
elspauwels@telenet.be
2530 Boechout
Schransstraat 38
Goedele Sel
03/454.46.58 - 0485/480.603
herman.goedele@telenet.be
2540 Hove
Jozef Matheessensstraat 27
Tom Van den Broeck
0473/33.13.33
tom@lamadrugada.be
2000 Antwerpen
Goedehoopstraat 6 bus 41
Ann Van Looveren
03/488.44.91 - 0486/10.41.42
annvanlooveren@telenet.be
2560 Kessel
Beukenlaan 41
Carina Van Machelen
0499/488.963
carinavanmachelen@hotmail.com
2660 Hoboken
Leopoldlei 93
Annemie Verbist
03/651.24.48 - 0474/44.96.70
verbistannemie@gmail.com
2930 Brasschaat
Valeriaan 24
Els Vereecken
03/667.38.10 - 0486/94.37.23
els.vereecken2@telenet.be
2910 Essen
Nieuwe Heikant 13
Andrea Nuñez De Fleurquin
0486/18.16.66
andrea@lamadrugada.be
2109 Deurne
Ravelsbergstraat 43
Elke De Keulenaer
0498/08.94.30
elke.de.keulenaer@gmail.com
2900 Schoten
Kalstraat 41
Eve Suetens
0497/24.66.74
eve.suetens@telenet.be
2600 Berchem
Bikschotelaan 23
Birgitta Le Clef
0479/866.782
birgitta.leclef@hotmail.com
2000 Antwerpen
Zwijgerstraat 17
Leentje Van Dijck
0499/22.61.30
leentjevandijck@hotmail.com
2550 Kontich
Mechelsesteenweg 147
Caroline Vanmechelen
0498/498.732
caroline.vanmechelen@telenet.be
2600 Berchem
Pretoriastraat 2
Simonne Lauwers
0494/80.03.86
simonnelauwers1@gmail.com
2840 Rumst
Kerkstraat 90
Berlinda Lenaerts
0473/234.750
dirk.linda.smits@telenet.be
2242 Pulderbos
Hazepad 14
Michou Morak
0470/223.665
michou.morak@live.nl
2060 Antwerpen
Osystraat 8 bus 4
Kristien Van Den Eynde
03/455.70.46 - 0474/909.710
kristien_vde@yahoo.com
2530 Boechout
Mussenhoevelaan 77
Helena Orlent
0494/796 047
helena_orlent@hotmail.com
2070 Zwijndrecht
Melselestraat 36
Christine Lagerwerf
0496/371 192
chrislagerwerf@gmail.com
2100 Deurne
Herentalsebaan 181
Hannah van Slooten
0474/75.80.45
Hannah@HikkeTein.be
2018 Antwerpen
Haantjeslei 199 b 4
Katia Wilboorts
0474/92.22.05
Katia@HikkeTein.be
2180 Ekeren
Jozef Ickxstraat 69
Tine Crikemans
0499/31 18 53
tine@fleurentine.be
2140 Borgerhout
Goedendagstraat 47
Fleur Schenk
0499/709 928
fleur@fleurentine.be
2600 Berchem
De Lescluzestraat 4
Sarah Kleuters
014/24 24 14
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2100 Deurne
Sint-Fredegandusstraat 9
Souad Maimouni
0471/771 582
Souad.norhan@gmail.com
2140 Borgerhout
Marinisstraat 10
Merel Lenaerts
0499/776 812
merel.lenaerts@svhg.be
2840 Reet
Tulpenlaan 24
Sigrid De Beckker
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2650 Edegem
Volhardingsstraat 61
Aviva Meijer
0485/37.77.83
aviva.meijer@gmail.com
2018 Antwerpen
Belgiëlei 65
Leila Chatbri
0497/26 20 30
leila.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
2627 Schelle
Begoniastraat 3
Lieselote Hoornaert
0487 28 00 20
lieselote.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
2660 Hoboken
Steynstraat 323
Krisje Meukens
0485/35 49 92
krisje@lamadrugada.be
2140 Borgerhout
Dokter van de Perrelei 30
Rachel Maes
info@vroedvrouwrachel.be
2242 Pulderbos
Elzenstraat 48
Anna Warmenbol
0490/567 131
annawarmenbol@gmail.com
2600 Berchem
Generaal Drubbelstraat 137
An Struyf
0485/20 16 35
an@lamadrugada.be
2950 Kapellen
Lucien Bevernagestraat 17
Kristel Vereycken
0498/59 55 79
kristelvereycken@hotmail.com
2100 Deurne
Victor De Langhestraat 18
Nathalie Baeyens
0476/81 67 87
baeyens.nathalie@telenet.be
2500 Lier
Paul Krugerstraat 11
Bianca Grignard
0497/61.18.86
info@vroed-vrouw.be
2180 Ekeren
Herautenlaan 33
Melissa Gallé
0468 57 06 62
melissa.vroedvrouw@gmail.com
2650 Edegem
Mortselstraat 45
Eveline Van Looy
0476/73.20.16
Vroedvrouw.Eveline@gmail.com
2960 Brecht
Terheidelaan 13
Eveline Van Looy
0476 73 20 16
03 321 26 41
vroedkunde@pmcboekenberg.be
2100 Deurne
Cruyslei 104