Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Monika Baumann
0473/77.56.31
mbjbaumann@yahoo.com
2018 Antwerpen
Boomgaardstraat 146
Lieve Stevens
0487/461.620
Lieve@HikkeTein.be
2930 Brasschaat
De Romboutweg 14
Tinne Leemans
0473/72.70.27
tinne.leemans@hotmail.com
2310 Rijkevorsel
Vuurdoorn 8
Marleen Van Geel
03/605.93.82 - 0476/65.22.98
marleenvangeel@mac.com
2180 Ekeren
Marie Theresialei 48
Katleen Van Loenhout
03/677.13.91
0474/23.81.08
katleenvanloenhout@gmail.com
2910 Essen
Oude Baan 227
Annemie Verbist
03/651.24.48 - 0474/44.96.70
verbistannemie@gmail.com
2930 Brasschaat
Valeriaan 24
Els Vereecken
03/667.38.10 - 0486/94.37.23
els.vereecken2@telenet.be
2910 Essen
Nieuwe Heikant 13
Catherine Regniers
03/828.96.10
0494/161 624
catherineregniers@yahoo.com
2990 Wuustwezel
Everdijkruis 43
Elke De Keulenaer
0498/08.94.30
elke.de.keulenaer@gmail.com
2900 Schoten
Kalstraat 41
Isabelle Brosens
0478/57.85.71
ibrosens@skynet.be
2960 Sint-Job-in't Goor (Brecht)
Pijlstraat 16
Elke Verschueren
0499/34 86 70
elke@devroedvrouwerij.be
2950 Kapellen
Berkenlaan 34
Bie Eilers-Christiaensen
03/309.10.28
0474 26 55 10
mama.bie29@gmail.com
2390 Westmalle
Schapenstraat 55
Kristine Van Coppenolle
0494/71 00 14
kristine.vc@gmail.com
2930 Brasschaat
De Vis 43
Jessica Broers
0473/470 892
jessica.broers@telenet.be
2900 Schoten
Olmenlei 15
Ann Koninckx
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2920 Kalmthout
Kapellensteenweg 77
Els Weckers
0488/24.08.57
info@dehuisvroedvrouw.be
2960 Sint-Job-in-'t-Goor
Campinaweg 15
Jessica Heestermans
0489/85.29.51
jessica.heestermans@skynet.be
2910 Essen
Leemstraat 114
Hille Beels
0474/568 774
hille@devroedvrouwerij.be
2940 Stabroek
Torenseweg 10
Annelies Molenberghs
014/24 24 14
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2275 Lille
Gierlebaan 21
Jill Van Bogaert
0499 47 16 86
jillvanbogaert@hotmail.com
2980 Zoersel
Bethaniënlei 141
Nathalie Christiaensen
0494/869384
nathalie.chr@hotmail.com
2320 Hoogstraten
Tinnenpotstraat 20a
Karen Wezenbeek
0486/731 911
karen@devroedvrouwerij.be
2950 Kapellen
Iependreef 21
Inès Proost
0479/54.17.96
proost_ines@hotmail.com
2960 Sint-Job-In't-Goor
Kemphaanlaan 13
Bettina Eycken
0474/708 847
Emile.keyzer@telenet.be
2900 Schoten
Louis Vervoortlaan 53
Ponde Yperman
0486/32.31.06
ponde@devroedvrouwerij.be
2180 Ekeren
Bianca Grignard
0497/61.18.86
info@vroed-vrouw.be
2180 Ekeren
Herautenlaan 33
Nele Vlaeminck
0479/812 004
nele@devroedvrouwerij.be
2940 Hoevenen
Buxuslaan 48
Marleen Van Elsen
0498/062 308
vanelsenmarleen73@gmail.com
2900 Schoten
Kempensedreef 12
Ilona Carpentier
0499/15.59.00
Ilona_carpentier@hotmail.com
2040 Berendrecht
Binnenpad 31
Eveline Van Looy
0476/73.20.16
Vroedvrouw.Eveline@gmail.com
2960 Brecht
Terheidelaan 13
Ellen Regemortel
0497/86.04.63
Ellen.vroedvrouw@hotmail.com
2940 Stabroek