Naam Telefoon E-mailadres Adres
Dorien Daems
0496/12.79.59
dorien.daems@telenet.be
1982 Weerde
Het Spoeltje 26
Els De Beul
0477/46.04.12
els.de.beul@hotmail.com
2840 Reet
Clemenshoek 85
Martine Knops
0499/31.04.14
martine.knops@telenet.be
2801 Heffen
Brouwerijstraat 32
Elke Notebaert
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3190 Boortmeerbeek
mechelsebaan, 12
Natalie Peeters
0491/88 67 52
info@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2580 Beerzel
Esdoornstraat 5
Els Van den Bruel
015/22.19.02 - 0494/33.77.99
elsvandenbruel@skynet.be
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Goorlei 36
Mireille Wagelmans
0474/49 14 63
vroedvrouw.net@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Battelsesteenweg 336
Kitty Van Den Bogaert
015/41.00.14 - 0495/52.71.92
kittyvdb17@gmail.com
2820 Rijmenam
Dijleweg 98
Dominique Franquet
0497/288 930
dominique.franquet@telenet.be
2800 Mechelen
Polderstraat 15
Marie-Anne Slagmolen
0494/30.18.35
anneslagmolen@hotmail.com
2860 St. Katelijne Waver
Zorgvliet 19a
Hildegarde Op De Beeck
015/51.56.41 - 0477/34.43.91
hildegarde.opdebeeck@skynet.be
2820 Bonheiden
De Selliers de Moranvillelaan 13
Hanan Ben Abdeslam
0472/46 00 75
hanan.benab@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
hanswijkstraat 17
Melissa Kemps
0496/03 44 94
Melissa@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3401 Landen
Wezerenstraat 86
Patty Docx
0479/31.86.00
info@bollebuik.be
3110 Rotselaar
Catharinalaan 37
Karen Vliegen
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2460 Lichtaart
Hof ter heidedreef 4
Mireille Hardy
0473/876 883
mireille@dekoala.be
3140 Keerbergen
Papestraat 23
Simonne Lauwers
0494/80.03.86
simonnelauwers1@gmail.com
2840 Rumst
Kerkstraat 90
Leen Diels
0491/522.414
leenvroedvrouw@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Kleine Nieuwedijkstraat 25
Veerle Fransen
0497/21.74.18
veerle_fransen@hotmail.com
2222 Itegem (Heist-op-den-Berg)
Pannenhuisstraat 5
Veerle Devolder
0473/39.99.44
veerle@geboortewijzer.com
2870 Puurs
Begijnhofstraat 34
Hilde Lemmens
016/537.293 0479/615.246
hlemmens@hotmail.be
3120 Tremelo
Nieuwstraat 3
An De Beir
0497/051.144
an.debeir@telenet.be
2861 Onze Lieve Vrouw Waver
Boshuislei 2
Inge Spildooren
0486/769 174
inge.spildooren@telenet.be
1880 Kapelle-Op-Den-Bos
Kuiermanstraat 4
Julie Jerumanis
0490/657 540
julie.jerumanis@svhg.be
2800 Mechelen
Battelsesteenweg 272
Els Joris
0496/32.02.97
els.joris@hotmail.com
2570 Duffel
Mijlstraat 238
Sanne Van den Broeck
0491/88 67 52
info@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2221 Pijpelheide
Begijnendijkse Voetweg 7
Jiska Meijerink
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2850 Boom
Tuyaertsstraat 71
Marleen Kenis
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
Mortsel 2640
Liersesteenweg 178 B
Thalia Storms
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2560 Kessel
Mastenhof 22
Liesbeth Van Nuffel
0498/136 556
Liesbethvroedvrouw@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Neerweg 29
Liesje Verschueren
0485/57 15 55
liesje.verschueren@telenet.be
2800 Mechelen
Muizenhoekstraat 65
Annelies Leysen
0491/88 67 52
Info@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2580 Beerzel
Koesteert 16
Valerie Bosmans
0491/88 67 52
valerie@bijdevroedvrouw.be
2580 Putte
Kapelstraat 52
Lisiane Pirard
014/242414
vroedvrouwenteam@wgkantwerpen.be
2820 Bonheiden
Roggemansstraat 11
Yoika Olieslagers
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
2870 Ruisbroek
Donkstraat 102
Dorine Vincent
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3070 Kortenberg
Minneveldstraat 68
Stien Driesen
0468/187 772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
2800 Mechelen
Meysbrug 14
Ellen Camerlinck
0487/883 338
ellen@dekoala.be
3150 Haacht
Rijmenamsesteenweg 128
Kristel Vastenavondt
0486/272 390
lallioo11@gmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Albert Geudensstraat 10
Katrien Van De Velde
0494/63 89 65
Katrien@welenwee.be
3130 Betekom
Prof. Scharpélaan 232
Oriana Koopmans
0479/434 345
vroedvrouworiana@hotmail.com
1982 Elewijt
Solariumlaan 8
Elly Van Vlasselaer
0494/278 607
elly@dekoala.be
3128 Baal
Balenbergstraat 31
Liesje Schiffeleers
0476/748 727
liesje@vroedvrouwliesje.be
2580 Putte
Leuvensebaan 172
Anne Bosschaert
0499/386 702
anne@dekoala.be
2800 Mechelen
Lakenmakersstraat 210
Sofie Dom
016/66 06 00
vroedvrouwen@wgkvlb.be
3150 Haacht
Kloosterstraat 20
Lore Segers
0468187772
info@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
2840 Terhagen
Beemdstraat 18
Griet Andries
0499/47.13.74
griet_andries@hotmail.com
2800 Mechelen
Lange Schipstraat 62
Nele Lemaitre
0468187772
nele@vroedvrouwenpraktijkdewolk.be
3150 Haacht
Kleine Appelstraat 9